Parent Teacher Organization

Contact PTO:

2016-2019 School Year PTO members:  

Co-Chair: Julie Zhu 朱立, Hong Lei 雷鸿

Secretary: Peishan Liu-Snyder 刘佩珊

Consultant: Lilly Zhou 周莉, Jennifer Zhang 张清芬

PTO has Proudly Sponsored or Organized the following activities:
    1. Teachers’ NECSA training
    2. Outbounding and Chinese Culture Trip
    1. Halloween Trick-or-Treat and Learn Chinese
    1. Story-Telling/Speech Contest
    1. Chinese New Year Performance and Party
    1. Mother’s Day Teachers Appreciation
    1. Yard Sale
  1. Year-End party

2015-2016 School Year PTO members:

Rui Chen, Annie Huo, Vivian Liang, Lu Wang, Nancy Worth, Chonggang Zhong

President: Annie Huo

Treasurer: Nancy Worth

2014-2015 School Year PTO members:

Baoying Feng, Annie Huo, Haiyan Liang, Sherry Shi, Lu Wang

Co-Chair: Haiyan Liang, Annie Huo

Sharon Chinese School Copyright © 2014-2018 All rights reserved.